Photos et lettres des Philippines, de France et d'ailleurs

Photos et lettres  des Philippines, de France  et d'ailleurs

November 29: Continuation of Gordon and Zarah’s adventures in Mag-abo

This day was the eve of my departure and I had decided to stay at home to take advantage completely of the sun and the sea before going to face the wintry weather of our good France.

I also wanted to make some photos of our puppy Gordon to show them to my wife because he had almost doubled in size in one month.


(I love playing with sandals and never mind if my master gets stung by red ants while walking bare footed on the lawn. He deserves it as he is going to abandon us for three months)


I was also worried for Zarah who in spite of his her wild sight is very affectionate and sensitive.

 

(Zarah looks ferocious but she is so kind....with me and my guests)

 

Doubtless she smelled of luggage through the window of my bedroom because I think that she had already guessed that I was going to leave. When I go away with my 4x4, she knows that I am going to return but when the vehicle stays in the garage and when someone comes to fetch me she understands everything.

After the departure of my wife ten days earlier, she had stayed in front of the entrance gate for a day and a night waiting for her but according to Dodong my house keeper, when it comes to me; she stays for one week behind the gate.

Very fortunately, Dodong likes animals because after Zarah is tired of waiting and gives up she transfers all her affection on him until my return.

Fortunately she has started to play with Gordon, a bit harshly but he always asks for more.

 

(Zarah is harsh as I am still a puppy)


(Ouch, You are hurting me dummy!)

 

I am now in France and I am going soon to write a new article telling about these last two last months in the Philippines although they were very quiet.



06/12/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 21 autres membres