Photos et lettres des Philippines, de France et d'ailleurs

Photos et lettres  des Philippines, de France  et d'ailleurs

October 29, 2011. Arrival of puppy Gordon at Mag-abo house

Hello! My name is Gordon as I am as vivacious as a flash of lightning. I just arrived in Dumaguete yesterday October 29, 2011 by plane from Manila.

 

(I have just arrived at the Dumaguete airport and I was not so afraid for my first flight)

 

I was born on September 13 and I am a male Doberman puppy. I am now in Mag-abo with my new family to become the female dog Zarah's companion and

playmate since she is lonely since the death of her brother last June.

 

(Zarah and my young master Fabrice last september)

 

Sad to say but for the moment I live in a kennel for protection as Zarah is jealous and still sulking about my arrival.  

 

(It is not funny to be in a cage)

 

We all hope it will get better very soon as I feel very happy here by the seaside and with a playground of 3000 square meters.



(My master's wife is very kind with me. What a pity she is not here more often!)

(Dodong my Filipino master gives me my first bath. I don't like so much it but it was badly needed)



31/10/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 21 autres membres