Photos et lettres des Philippines, de France et d'ailleurs

Photos et lettres  des Philippines, de France  et d'ailleurs

5 years already! Again thanks to all of you.

Saturday, June 23 was the fifth anniversary of the launch of my blog, which at the time of this writing is close to 100,000 hits, including 50,000 during the last twelve months.
By publishing my first article, I could not imagine to reach one day this figure.
Although most appreciate my photos more than my written works, it should encourage me to improve them in the future.
So thank you again and to celebrate this anniversary, below are some pictures of people I took during my trips in the Philippines and chosen at random from an album that I called "People of the Philippines".



 



25/06/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 21 autres membres